DHI (death and horror inc)


Pressures Collide [Cassette]

The Original 1994 Dub + Remaster Download

This is the original Fringe Product dub of the Pressures Collide album (1994). We still have a limited quantity of these cassettes to offer. All are in brand new condition, in their original shrink wrap.

Packaging includes a deluxe 5-panel fold-out sleeve in a U-card format (includes a back cover). The sleeve features artwork, lyrics and production details, and is printed on quality cardstock. The cassette tape is high-fidelity chrome bias, and the shell features silkscreened artwork in silver ink.

Purchase includes a digital download of the 20-track Pressures Collide (25th Anniversary Edition), which features remastered (and in some cases remixed) versions of all tracks contained on the cassette, plus 10 bonus tracks.

THIS IS AN OFFICIAL RELEASE, offered directly from us (DHI).
Support the band. Not the bootleggers. Learn more >

Pressures Collide cassette


  1. Pain And Courage
  2. Any Power
  3. Ninety-Nine Realities (Infinite)
  4. Undercurrent
  5. Rage


  1. The Aftershock
  2. Exanthem
  3. Catastrophe
  4. Black Hour
  5. Red Carnival

Pressures Collide (25th Anniversary Edition) Download

  1. Ninety-Nine Realities (A Tougher Mix V2)
  2. Rage (Amplified Vox Mix V2)
  3. Red Carnival (Ultra Claustrophonic Mix V2)
  4. Any Power (Mix V2)
  5. Pain And Courage (Mix V2)
  6. The Aftershock
  7. Catastrophe (Mix V2)
  8. Exanthem
  9. Undercurrent
  10. Black Hour
  11. Ninety-Nine Realities (Infinitely Tougher Mix V2)
  12. Rage (12″ Amplified Vox Mix V2)
  13. Red Carnival (Mix V2)
  14. Underdub
  15. Ninety-Nine Realities (1993 Version 1 Mix)
  16. Rage (1993 Mix)
  17. Red Carnival (1993 Claustrophonic Mix)
  18. Any Power (1993 Mix)
  19. Pain And Courage (1993 Alternate Mix)
  20. Catastrophe (1993 Mix)

Note: On this remastered album, we renamed some of the mixes because we were able to greatly improve them (using only the original tracks) during the remastering sessions.

Learn more about the “V2” mixes, and other aspects of this release.